Nepali Women’s Squad For World Cup Qualifier’s Asia

Thailand will host the World cup Qualifier’s Asia between 18 and 27 February. The squad for Nepal Women’s cricket is publish. Dalli Bhatt is replaced. She is being replaced by Apsari as she is new member in the team.

List of Nepali Women’s Cricket Team :

1)Rubina Chhetri (C)

2)Sita Rana Magar

3)Karuna Bhandari

4)Sarita Magar

5)Kajal Shrestha

6)Neri Thapa

7)Indu Verma

8)Sonu Khadka

9)Aarati Bhandari

10)Roma Thapa

11)Kabita Kunwar

12)Bindu Rawal

13)Mamata Kumari Chaudhary

Best wishes for Nepali Women’s Cricket Team.

You may like : CYC Attariya Won By 39 Runs Against Rupandehi Challengers

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.